Oxford Centre of the National Trust

Programme of Visits

Date Venue Cost
Friday 23rd March 2018 Heelis and STEAM, Swindon £24
Monday 23rd April 2018 Sulgrave Manor £26
Thursday 10th May Chenies Manor £30
Monday 21st April 2018 Hidcote (NT) £20
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Stonehenge (NT) £19
Saturday 16th June 2018 Ham House (NT) £21
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Hanbury Hall & Gardens (NT) £22
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Highclere Castle £32
Monday 6th August 2018 Knebworth House £33
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Tetbury and Chavenage £34

On the day

Plastow's coach

We use Plastows Coaches for all our visits. The coach picks up passengers at Headington Shops, at The Playhouse and then either at Redbridge or Water Eaton Park and Ride depending on the destination.